• Momentum Groups Facebook Page
  • @momentumgrps
  • @momentumgroups
  • Momentum Linkedin

Locate your preferred dealer

and request a quote

Scott Greenhaw

Phone: 530-346-8313

Email: Scott@winnerchevy.com

1624 S. Canyon Way

P.O. Box 1867

Colfax, CA 95713

Terry McCafferty

Phone: 440-232-2000

Email: tmccafferty@timlally.com

24999 Miles Rd.

Warrensville Hts,. OH  44128

Diana Tait

Phone: 440-250-2996

Email: dtait@patobrienchevy.com

25100 Detroit Rd.

Westlake, OH  44145

Salvatore LaCorte

Phone: 440-953-1070

Email: slacorte@classicautocampus.com

6877 Center St.

Mentor, OH  44060

TJ McKenna

Phone: 513-283-8369

Email: tj.mckenna@josephchevrolet.com

8733 colerain Ave.

Cincinnati, OH  45241

Lou Lander

Phone: 513-843-1980

Email: landerl@mccluskey.com

9673 King Automall Dr.

Cincinnati, OH  45249

Matthew Emrick

Phone: 440-285-5700

Email: mattjunction1931@gmail.com

12423 Ravenna Rd.

Chardon, OH  44024

Fleet Sales- Matthew Emrick

Scott Rothfuss

Phone: 440-834-9700

Email: srothfuss@prestoncars.com

13600 W. Center St.

Burton, OH  44021

Jack Stumph

Phone: 614-782-2737

Email: jstumph@byersauto.com

5887 N. Meadows Dr.

Grove City, OH  43123

Mark Barrow

Phone: 614-837-3421

Email: mark@chevytrucksohio.com

5885 Gender Rd.

Canal Winchester, OH  43110

Dan Fiely

Phone: 937-222-3701

Email: dfiely@whitecars.com

442 N. Main St.

Dayton, OH  45405

Joe Reinart

Phone: 440-238-5600

Email: joereinart@ganleyauto.com

14000 Pearl Rd.

Strongsville, OH  44136

Glenn Frye

Phone: 800-589-9474

Email: glennfrye@gmail.com

510 Harcourt Rd.

Mt. Vernon, OH  43050

Fleet Sales- Glenn Frye

Justin Miller 

Phone: 800-589-9474

Email: jmiller@edschmidt.com

26875 N. Dixie Hwy.

Perrysburg, OH  43551

Kelsey Schumaker

Phone: 877-748-4017

Email: kelseyschumaker@tomahl.com

2525 Allentown Rd.

Lima, OH  45805

Jeff Pecherski

Phone: 866-294-9249

Email: jpecherski@bowmanchevy.com

6750 Dixie Highway

Clarkston, MI  48346

Joe Pecherski

Phone: 888-541-2996

Email: joe@commercialtruck.com

24630 Hathaway Street

Farmington Hills, MI  48335

Brad Millican

Phone: 517-394-0330

Email: bmillican@shaheenchevrolet.com

632 American Road

Lansing, MI  48911

Paul James

Phone: 810-653-4111

Email: pjames@hankgraff.com​

800 North State Road

Davison, MI  48423

Tim Hague

Phone: 248-881-4747

Email: thague@lafontainemotors.com

4000 Highland Road

Highland, MI 48357

 

Tim Hague

Phone: 734-426-4677

Email: thague@lafontainemotors.com

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Road

Dexter, MI 48130

 

 

Tim Hague

Phone: 734-769-1200

Email: thague@lafontainemotors.com

500 Auto Mall Drive

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 

 

George Limburg

Phone: 831-444-8444

Email: n/a

1980 N. Davis Road​

Salinas, CA 93907

Please reload